Sounds Unsound

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 01/23/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am

Airs at: Sun, 02/13/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 


Every 2nd and 4th Sunday from 12:00 am to 3:00 am

Experimental, avant-rock, free jazz/rock/folk, psychedelic, noise, cutups, drone, electronic...

 

Old and obscure recordings and new releases. 

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Sounds Unsound on 01/09/22

Airs at: Sun, 01/09/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound

Sounds Unsound on 12/26/21

Airs at: Sun, 12/26/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound
In two parts because of Otto malfunction Read more

Sounds Unsound on 12/12/21

Airs at: Sun, 12/12/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound

Sounds Unsound on 11/28/21

Airs at: Sun, 11/28/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound

Sounds Unsound on 11/14/21

Airs at: Sun, 11/14/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound

Sounds Unsound on 10/24/21

Airs at: Sun, 10/24/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound

Sounds Unsound on 10/10/21

Airs at: Sun, 10/10/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound

Sounds Unsound on 09/26/21

Airs at: Sun, 09/26/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound

Sounds Unsound on 09/12/21

Airs at: Sun, 09/12/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound

Sounds Unsound on 08/22/21

Airs at: Sun, 08/22/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound