Experimental

KBOO is open to the public! To visit the station, contact your staff person or call 503-231-8032.


Radio Lost and Found on 04/11/24

Airs at: Thu, 04/11/2024 at 10:00pm - Fri, 04/12/2024 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Howdy! Welcome to another episode of Radio Lost & Found! You can chat with me, the DJ, by clicking on the link that says 'Chat with us' in the bottom right-hand corner and also, don't forget to REFRESH THIS PAGE OFTEN to see the live playlist update. ...and thank you for ... Read more

A Different Nature

Airs at: Mon, 04/01/2024 at 8:00pm - Tue, 04/02/2024 at 12:00am
Produced for A Different Nature
In the 1970s Leo Feigin, a Russan expatriate, began smuggling jazz and modern music recordings out of (and into) the Soviet Union. Since then Leo Records has released over 700 albums of European and Asian music. The list of artists is bottomless with hundreds of little-know... Read more

Radio Lost & Found for March 28th, 2024

Airs at: Thu, 03/28/2024 at 10:00pm - Fri, 03/29/2024 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
New stuff. Old stuff. Stuff stuff. I played some new Grails, Plankton Wat, and Casket Flesh, all from Portland, as well as some other stuff. What? That's right - stuff. Read more

Luis O’Cadiz y Su Grupo; Ronny: Espejos de La Memoria

Airs at: Fri, 03/22/2024 at 10:00pm - Sat, 03/23/2024 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta

A Different Nature: New Releases of New Music

Airs at: Mon, 03/18/2024 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for A Different Nature
Another listen to albums that have come out within the last year. Read more

Radio Lost and Found on 03/14/24

Airs at: Thu, 03/14/2024 at 10:00pm - Fri, 03/15/2024 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Another live episode of Radio Lost & Found streaming - NO! Make that SCREAMING - out of H:Ohm Studios! Some newish Poison Idea, something about John Wayne, Melvins, Jello, some random record and CD grabs, Ernie Hood, Firesign Theatre and more! Read more

Luis O’Cadiz y Su Grupo; No Puedo Dejar de Mirarte; Ronny: Espejos de La Memoria

Airs at: Fri, 03/08/2024 at 10:00pm - Sat, 03/09/2024 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta

Orchestral Manoeuvres With Dexter

Airs at: Tue, 02/27/2024 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party

Aristeo en Vivo en el Estadio de Beisbol de Nogales Arizona, 1982

Airs at: Fri, 02/23/2024 at 10:00pm - Sat, 02/24/2024 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta

Radio Lost and Found on 02/22/24

Airs at: Thu, 02/22/2024 at 10:00pm - Fri, 02/23/2024 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Howdy! it's time for Radio Lost & Found! We're glad you found us! Sorry for the delay in uploading the audio. The website has been more broken than usual lately. Read more