Punk

22sd_spring_driver_full_banner_updated_date_0.png

Radio Lost & Found for 05/26/22

Airs at: Thu, 05/26/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 05/27/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Another live, rolicking episode of Radio Lost and Found. A membership drive edition, no less. Read more

Helicon, Loch Ness, L.A.P.M.: Sick Souls

Airs at: Fri, 05/13/2022 at 10:00pm - Sat, 05/14/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta

Radio Lost & Found for 05/12/22

Airs at: Thu, 05/12/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 05/13/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Another live episode of Radio Lost & Found coming from my home studio. Read more

Oil For Kisses #18 - MOSH0666, An Earache Records History

Airs at: Sat, 05/07/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Oil For Kisses
OFK #18 showcases the pioneering extreme music label Earache Records, where innovators such as Napalm Death, Morbid Angel, Godflesh, Entombed, Carcass, Nocturnus, Cathedral, Old, Naked City, Terrorizer, Bolt Thrower, Brutal Truth and many, many more got their start and thru... Read more

Sounds Unsound late May

Airs at: Sun, 05/22/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound

Sounds Unsound early May

Airs at: Sun, 05/08/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound
New stuff Read more

BTTE Episode 311: Show One

Airs at: Sun, 05/01/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Back To The Egg

Radio Lost & Found for 04/28/22

Airs at: Thu, 04/28/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 04/29/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
On tonight's Radio Lost & Found, we pay tribute to the recently flown away Deutsche Elektronische musician Klaus Schulze, an artist near and dear to my heart. Read more

Sounds Unsound late April 2022

Airs at: Sun, 04/24/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound
another show..  Read more

Oh Gee Pee Oh Gee on 04/17/22

Airs at: Sun, 04/17/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Oh Gee Pee Oh Gee
  A meta sampler of just some of the great variety of programming available on KBOO; this particular episode  is composed entirely of songs and recordings first picked by other volunteers to honor them and help highlight the excellent shows they've created or continued.  ... Read more