Electronic

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush 17-Year Anniversary Part 5 with The Incredible Kid

Airs at: Tue, 01/31/2023 at 10:00pm - Wed, 02/01/2023 at 12:00am
The final installment in the month-long celebration of 17 years of Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush on KBOO. This will be the last new show until mid-March as The Incredible Kid takes a sabbatical to India. Read more

Miguel Ángel Pérez Becerra: Hilozoizmo, Oxomaxoma 1979-80

Airs at: Fri, 01/27/2023 at 10:00pm - Sat, 01/28/2023 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta

Radio Lost and Found on 01/26/23

Airs at: Thu, 01/26/2023 at 10:00pm - Fri, 01/27/2023 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found

Quadrophilimix

Airs at: Wed, 02/08/2023 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Spark Plug
Another taste of everything at the time. Includes Arca, Danny Brown, CAN, and more... Read more

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush 17-Year Anniversary Part 4 with The Incredible Kid

Airs at: Tue, 01/24/2023 at 10:00pm - Wed, 01/25/2023 at 12:00am
The month-long celebration of the 17th anniversary of Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush continues! Read more

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush 17-Year Anniversary Part 3 with The Incredible Kid

Airs at: Tue, 01/17/2023 at 10:00pm - Wed, 01/18/2023 at 12:00am
The Incredible Kid continues the month-long celebration of Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush's 17-year anniversary with a selection of Bhangra, Reggaeton, Dembow, Giddha, Indian film hits in Marathi, Tamil, Telugu, Bhojpuri pop, Brazilian Bass and more. Read more

Aristeo: Tambores Salvajes; Frontera de Extremos

Airs at: Fri, 01/13/2023 at 10:00pm - Sat, 01/14/2023 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush 17-Year Anniversary Part 2 with The Incredible Kid

Airs at: Tue, 01/10/2023 at 10:00pm - Wed, 01/11/2023 at 12:00am
This month we are celebrating 17 years of Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush on KBOO Community Radio! The first hour of this episode features an alternating barrage of 180-200 bpm Indian film songs and Dominican dembow, mambo and merengue jams. Read more

New Releases of New Music

Airs at: Mon, 01/30/2023 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for A Different Nature
Another listen to some recent experimental and avant garde releases. Read more

Late January 2023

Airs at: Sun, 01/22/2023 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound
New stuff. Read more