Nekropolis

It's KBOO's Spring Membership Drive! Call 877-500-5266 or join online.

$54,016 of $80,000 as of 10:00 pm on April 19, 2019

-

Coming Soon

Airs at: Mon, 04/22/2019 at 2:00am - 3:00am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Monday from 2:00am to 3:00am.

Expanding Your Musical Geography

NEKROPOLIS - Are you a Nekropolitan?

Nekropolis KBOO, 90.7 Portland is an eclectic mix of mostly electronic, world, hip-hop, experimental, local and new music.....oh yeah, and covers.

Music starts at midnight Sundays during the Confessional with The Contessa de la Luna and expands into Nekropolis at 2 am with your host Love Jonze.

It's late night radio - Eclectic, rockin, abstract, spoken word, electronic mashed potatos.

 

 

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Nekropolis on 04/15/19

Airs at: Mon, 04/15/2019 at 2:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Nekropolis

Nekropolis on 04/08/19

Airs at: Mon, 04/08/2019 at 2:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Nekropolis

Nekropolis

Airs at: Mon, 04/01/2019 at 2:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Nekropolis

Nekropolis on 03/25/19

Airs at: Mon, 03/25/2019 at 2:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Nekropolis

Nekropolis on 03/18/19

Airs at: Mon, 03/18/2019 at 2:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Nekropolis

Nekropolis on 03/11/19

Airs at: Mon, 03/11/2019 at 2:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Nekropolis

Nekropolis on 03/04/19

Airs at: Mon, 03/04/2019 at 2:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Nekropolis

Nekropolis on 02/25/19

Airs at: Mon, 02/25/2019 at 2:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Nekropolis

Nekropolis on 02/18/19

Airs at: Mon, 02/18/2019 at 2:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Nekropolis

Nekropolis on 02/11/19

Airs at: Mon, 02/11/2019 at 2:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Nekropolis