Persian Hour Art and Music Show

It's KBOO's Spring Membership Drive! Call 877-500-5266 or join online.

$54,016 of $80,000 as of 10:00 pm on April 19, 2019

-

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 04/21/2019 at 11:00am - 12:00pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every Sunday from 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM.

Every first Sunday: Radio Saba - hosted by Pari Parizad

Every 2nd, 3rd, 4th and 5th Sunday: The Persian Hour: Persian Art and Music hosted by Bahram "Barry" Bahmanyar and DaVood Fatehi

Topic tags: 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 04/14/19

Airs at: Sun, 04/14/2019 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 04/07/19

Airs at: Sun, 04/07/2019 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 03/31/19

Airs at: Sun, 03/31/2019 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 03/24/19

Airs at: Sun, 03/24/2019 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 03/17/19

Airs at: Sun, 03/17/2019 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 03/10/19

Airs at: Sun, 03/10/2019 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 03/03/19

Airs at: Sun, 03/03/2019 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 02/24/19

Airs at: Sun, 02/24/2019 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 02/17/19

Airs at: Sun, 02/17/2019 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 02/10/19

Airs at: Sun, 02/10/2019 at 11:00am - 12:00pm