Pari Parizad

Authored by: 
Hosted by: 
Produced for (Program name): 

Host of "Persian Hour"" Art and Music Show

Name: 
Pari Parizad

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 01/22/23

Airs at: Sun, 01/22/2023 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 01/15/23

Airs at: Sun, 01/15/2023 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 01/08/23

Airs at: Sun, 01/08/2023 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 01/01/23

Airs at: Sun, 01/01/2023 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 12/25/22

Airs at: Sun, 12/25/2022 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 12/18/22

Airs at: Sun, 12/18/2022 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 12/11/22

Airs at: Sun, 12/11/2022 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 12/04/22

Airs at: Sun, 12/04/2022 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 11/27/22

Airs at: Sun, 11/27/2022 at 11:00am - 12:00pm

Persian Hour Art and Music Show on 11/20/22

Airs at: Sun, 11/20/2022 at 11:00am - 12:00pm