MEGAPOWERS

Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Wednesday 3-5:30am

MEGAPOWERS is the show where Frsh Craig explores the intersections of jazz, funk, house, soul and r&b all in order to help the listener assume their ultimate form and get over the hump.

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

MEGAPOWERS on 02/20/19

Airs at: Wed, 02/20/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MEGAPOWERS

MEGAPOWERS on 02/13/19

Airs at: Wed, 02/13/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MEGAPOWERS

MEGAPOWERS on 02/06/19

Airs at: Wed, 02/06/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MEGAPOWERS

MEGAPOWERS on 01/30/19

Airs at: Wed, 01/30/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MEGAPOWERS

MEGAPOWERS on 01/23/19

Airs at: Wed, 01/23/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MEGAPOWERS

MEGAPOWERS on 01/16/19

Airs at: Wed, 01/16/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MEGAPOWERS

MEGAPOWERS on 01/09/19

Airs at: Wed, 01/09/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MEGAPOWERS

MEGAPOWERS on 01/02/19

Airs at: Wed, 01/02/2019 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MEGAPOWERS

MEGAPOWERS on 12/26/18

Airs at: Wed, 12/26/2018 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MEGAPOWERS

MEGAPOWERS on 12/19/18

Airs at: Wed, 12/19/2018 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for MEGAPOWERS