Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Coming Soon

Airs at: Wed, 02/27/2019 at 10:00pm - 12:00am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every other Wednesday from 10:00 PM to 12:00 AM. Alternates weeks with Life During Wartime.

 

Offbeat sounds for talented listeners

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Water~~~~~

Airs at: Wed, 02/13/2019 at 10:00pm - Thu, 02/14/2019 at 12:00am
Dr. Zomb is out sick, so Eric and Jason from Mississippi Records are coming in to do a set on theme of "WATER". We have a lot to learn from watching WATER.  We are, physically speaking. 90% made of WATER.  WATER is a great healer. Please tune in and welcome the rain with o... Read more

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 01/30/2019 at 10:00pm - Thu, 01/31/2019 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 01/16/2019 at 10:00pm - Thu, 01/17/2019 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura on 01/02/19

Airs at: Wed, 01/02/2019 at 10:00pm - Thu, 01/03/2019 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 12/19/2018 at 10:00pm - Thu, 12/20/2018 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 12/05/2018 at 10:00pm - Thu, 12/06/2018 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 11/21/2018 at 10:00pm - Thu, 11/22/2018 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 11/07/2018 at 10:00pm - Thu, 11/08/2018 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 10/24/2018 at 10:00pm - Thu, 10/25/2018 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 10/10/2018 at 10:00pm - Thu, 10/11/2018 at 12:00am