Dr. Zomb

On #GivingTuesday, strengthen local, volunteer-powered community radio by making a tax-deductible donation. kboo.fm/give

november_29_2022.png

Authored by: 
Hosted by: 
Produced for (Program name): 

Co-Host of A Differnet Nature

Also

Host of Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Name: 
Dr Zomb

A Different Nature

Airs at: Mon, 11/28/2022 at 8:00pm - 11:00pm
Produced for A Different Nature
Dr. Zomb hosts tonight, including sitting in for Chris Merrick's sporadic third hour, A Different Nature: Coda from 10 to 11 pm Read more

A Different Nature on 11/28/22

Airs at: Mon, 11/28/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for A Different Nature

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura on 11/16/22

Airs at: Wed, 11/16/2022 at 10:00pm - Thu, 11/17/2022 at 12:00am

A Different Nature on 11/07/22

Airs at: Mon, 11/07/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for A Different Nature

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura

Airs at: Wed, 11/02/2022 at 10:00pm - Thu, 11/03/2022 at 12:00am

A Different Nature on 10/31/22

Airs at: Mon, 10/31/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for A Different Nature

A Different Nature

Airs at: Mon, 10/24/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for A Different Nature

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura on 10/19/22

Airs at: Wed, 10/19/2022 at 10:00pm - Thu, 10/20/2022 at 12:00am

Dr. Zomb's Stereo Obscura on 10/05/22

Airs at: Wed, 10/05/2022 at 10:00pm - Thu, 10/06/2022 at 12:00am

Dead Moon Night - a 4 hour Extravaganza

Airs at: Wed, 10/05/2022 at 8:00pm - Thu, 10/06/2022 at 12:00am
Dead Moon was the best band ever. In 2006, after 19 years, tons of records, tours, and unforgettable nights as performers, or the soundtrack, Dead Moon broke up. We mourned. Fred Cole wrote his autobiography in the songs, then revisited and revised the autobiography. His b... Read more