The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility

atnf_24_1678_x_281.png

KBOO is open to the public! To visit the station, contact your staff person or call 503-231-8032.


Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility

Every Saturday from 2:00pm to 5:00pm.

Post modern representations of improvisation, across dramatic modes, and re-imagined spaces of diverse music genre. Hosted by The Motif, aka Yugen Kelsaw.

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 03/02/24

Airs at: Sat, 03/02/2024 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 02/24/24

Airs at: Sat, 02/24/2024 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 02/17/24

Airs at: Sat, 02/17/2024 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 02/10/24

Airs at: Sat, 02/10/2024 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 02/03/24

Airs at: Sat, 02/03/2024 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 01/27/24

Airs at: Sat, 01/27/2024 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 01/20/24

Airs at: Sat, 01/20/2024 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 01/13/24

Airs at: Sat, 01/13/2024 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 01/06/24

Airs at: Sat, 01/06/2024 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

The Motif: Re-Imagine a Jazz Sensibility on 12/30/23

Airs at: Sat, 12/30/2023 at 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Comments

Yugenfardan's picture

Yugenfardan's picture