AudioPilot

Coming Soon

Airs at: Thu, 09/30/2021 at 3:00am - 5:30am

Airs at: Thu, 10/21/2021 at 3:00am - 4:30am

Airs at: Sat, 10/30/2021 at 10:00pm - 12:00am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

 

Prepare for Take Off!

AudioPilot is a designated timeslot for new volunteers to test out the airwaves or do a few one-off episodes with no pressure of commitment!

AudioPilot will be on most 5th Thursdays and Fridays 8 PM to Midnight, and 5th Saturdays 10 PM to Midnight.

If your interested in Deejaying at KBOO reach out to program@kboo.org for more details on how you can pilot the next episode!

 

 

"NAAMES Photo Essay" by NASA Goddard Photo and Video is licensed under CC BY 2.0

Topic tags: 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

AudioPilot on 09/20/21

Airs at: Mon, 09/20/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for AudioPilot

AudioPilot on 09/09/21

Airs at: Thu, 09/09/2021 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for AudioPilot

AudioPilot on 08/30/21

Airs at: Mon, 08/30/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for AudioPilot

AudioPilot on 08/23/21

Airs at: Mon, 08/23/2021 at 10:00pm - 11:00pm
Produced for AudioPilot

AudioPilot on 08/19/21

Airs at: Thu, 08/19/2021 at 3:00am - 4:30am
Produced for AudioPilot

AudioPilot on 08/16/21

Airs at: Mon, 08/16/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for AudioPilot

AudioPilot on 08/12/21

Airs at: Thu, 08/12/2021 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for AudioPilot

AudioPilot on 07/31/21

Airs at: Sat, 07/31/2021 at 10:00pm - Sun, 08/01/2021 at 12:00am
Produced for AudioPilot

AudioPilot on 07/29/21

Airs at: Thu, 07/29/2021 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for AudioPilot

AudioPilot on 07/19/21

Airs at: Mon, 07/19/2021 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for AudioPilot