La Voz de la Comunidad

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 08/25/2019 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Sunday 3:30pm to 4:30pm.


Todo lo que concierne a la comunidad latina.

Obras de teatros, entrevistas, informaciones para la comunidad, entrevistas, todo lo que concierne a la comunidad  latina.

 

Everything that concernes the Latin community. 

News, music, general information, interviews. 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

La Voz de la Comunidad on 08/18/19

Airs at: Sun, 08/18/2019 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz de la Comunidad

La Voz de la Comunidad on 08/11/19

Airs at: Sun, 08/11/2019 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz de la Comunidad

La Voz de la Comunidad on 08/04/19

Airs at: Sun, 08/04/2019 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz de la Comunidad

La Voz de la Comunidad on 07/28/19

Airs at: Sun, 07/28/2019 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz de la Comunidad

La Voz de la Comunidad on 07/21/19

Airs at: Sun, 07/21/2019 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz de la Comunidad

La Voz de la Comunidad on 07/14/19

Airs at: Sun, 07/14/2019 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz de la Comunidad

La Voz de la Comunidad on 06/30/19

Airs at: Sun, 06/30/2019 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz de la Comunidad

La Voz de la Comunidad on 06/23/19

Airs at: Sun, 06/23/2019 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz de la Comunidad

La Voz de la Comunidad on 06/16/19

Airs at: Sun, 06/16/2019 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz de la Comunidad

La Voz de la Comunidad on 06/09/19

Airs at: Sun, 06/09/2019 at 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Produced for La Voz de la Comunidad