Italian Hour

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 01/30/2022 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Sundays 9:00am to 10:00am.

Italian pop/rock music including oldies from the 50's to contemporary, with occasional classical and opera music. 

This show alternates weekly with Back from USSR.

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Italian Hour on 01/16/22

Airs at: Sun, 01/16/2022 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 01/02/22

Airs at: Sun, 01/02/2022 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Christmas 2021

Airs at: Fri, 12/24/2021 at 9:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 12/05/21

Airs at: Sun, 12/05/2021 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 11/21/21

Airs at: Sun, 11/21/2021 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 11/07/21

Airs at: Sun, 11/07/2021 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 10/24/21

Airs at: Sun, 10/24/2021 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 10/10/21

Airs at: Sun, 10/10/2021 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 09/26/21

Airs at: Sun, 09/26/2021 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour

Italian Hour on 09/12/21

Airs at: Sun, 09/12/2021 at 9:00am - 10:00am
Produced for Italian Hour