Culture in Motion with Mic Crenshaw

atnf_24_1678_x_281.png

KBOO is open to the public! To visit the station, contact your staff person or call 503-231-8032.


Coming Soon

Airs at: Wed, 03/20/2024 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Culture in Motion
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

3rd Wednesday at 7pm-8pm

 

Art, Culture, Politics, Education and Social Movements with Hip Hop as the guiding light with host Mic Crenshaw

 

**This program was formerly part of News From the BOO. For archived episodes pre-August 2019, see the News from the BOO show page.

 

www.miccrenshaw.com

 

 

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Culture in Motion with Mic Crenshaw on 02/21/24

Airs at: Wed, 02/21/2024 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Culture in Motion

Airs at: Wed, 01/17/2024 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Download audio file
  Host Mic Crenshaw, PRE-RECORDED. Only on KBOO 90.7FM Portland.   ----- Read more

Culture in Motion with Mic Crenshaw on 12/20/23

Airs at: Wed, 12/20/2023 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Download audio file

Culture in Motion with Mic Crenshaw on 11/15/23

Airs at: Wed, 11/15/2023 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Culture in Motion with Mic Crenshaw on 10/18/23

Airs at: Wed, 10/18/2023 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Culture in Motion with Mic Crenshaw on 09/20/23

Airs at: Wed, 09/20/2023 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Download audio file

Culture in Motion with Mic Crenshaw on 08/16/23

Airs at: Wed, 08/16/2023 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Download audio file

Mic Crenshaw, LIVE in station

Airs at: Wed, 07/19/2023 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Download audio file
  Tonight, live in the airroom --- Every Third Wednesday of the Month, 7pm PST --- with Mic Crenshaw ---   miccrenshaw.com ---           Read more

Culture in Motion with Mic Crenshaw on 06/21/23

Airs at: Wed, 06/21/2023 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Download audio file

Culture in Motion with Mic Crenshaw on 05/17/23

Airs at: Wed, 05/17/2023 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Download audio file