Blues Junction

It's KBOO's Spring Membership Drive! Call 877-500-5266 or join online.

$54,016 of $80,000 as of 10:00 pm on April 19, 2019

-

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sat, 04/27/2019 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Saturday from 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM.

 

Urban and country blues with R&B, soul, jazz, zydeco and classic rock.     

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Blues Junction on 04/20/19

Airs at: Sat, 04/20/2019 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction

Blues Junction on 04/13/19

Airs at: Sat, 04/13/2019 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction

Blues Junction on 04/06/19

Airs at: Sat, 04/06/2019 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction

Blues Junction on 03/30/19

Airs at: Sat, 03/30/2019 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction

Blues Junction on 03/23/19

Airs at: Sat, 03/23/2019 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction

Blues Junction on 03/16/19

Airs at: Sat, 03/16/2019 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction

Blues Junction on 03/09/19

Airs at: Sat, 03/09/2019 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction

Blues Junction on 03/02/19

Airs at: Sat, 03/02/2019 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction

Blues Junction on 02/23/19

Airs at: Sat, 02/23/2019 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction

Blues Junction on 02/16/19

Airs at: Sat, 02/16/2019 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction