Blues Junction

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sat, 02/23/2019 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Saturday from 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM.

 

Urban and country blues with R&B, soul, jazz, zydeco and classic rock.     

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Blues Junction on 02/16/19

Airs at: Sat, 02/16/2019 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction

Blues Junction on 02/09/19

Airs at: Sat, 02/09/2019 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction

Blues Junction on 02/02/19

Airs at: Sat, 02/02/2019 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction

Blues Junction on 01/26/19

Airs at: Sat, 01/26/2019 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction

Blues Junction on 01/19/19

Airs at: Sat, 01/19/2019 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction

Blues Junction on 01/12/19

Airs at: Sat, 01/12/2019 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction

Blues Junction on 01/05/19

Airs at: Sat, 01/05/2019 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction

Blues Junction on 12/29/18

Airs at: Sat, 12/29/2018 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction
Once again, the playlist is a bit out of order. Blame Spinitron. Read more

Blues Junction on 12/22/18

Airs at: Sat, 12/22/2018 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction

Blues Junction on 12/15/18

Airs at: Sat, 12/15/2018 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction