Experimental

Radio Lost & Found for 02/24/22

Airs at: Thu, 02/24/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 02/25/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found

Some Assembly Required, Episode 281

Airs at: Sun, 02/20/2022 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Some Assembly Required
Featuring Tape Manipulations, Digital Deconstructions and Turntable Creations by Cut Chemist, Lenka Clayton, Ellipse Elkshow, The Evolution Control Committee, Sue Ann Harkey, Marc Johnce, DJ Lex, Wes Nisker, Oneohtrix Point Never, Steinski & Mass Media and Irv Teibel. Read more

Radio Lost & Found for 02/10/22

Airs at: Thu, 02/10/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 02/11/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Another live episode of Radio Lost & Found coming to you from my hacienda to yours. Read more

Valentine's Day Special

Airs at: Sun, 02/13/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound
Valentine's Day is only 24 hours away, so tonight we will listen to songs about love, romance, and similar themes. Read more

BTTE Episode 307: Forgotten Titles

Airs at: Sun, 02/06/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Back To The Egg
First new show of 2022. Lots of new wave from Depeche Mode, Falco, Duran Duran, The Cure, and more. Plenty of new music as well. Read more

Hueco, TNT: Gigante, ISIS: Sin Salida

Airs at: Fri, 01/28/2022 at 10:00pm - Sat, 01/29/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta

Radio Lost & Found for 01/27/22

Airs at: Thu, 01/27/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 01/28/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Another live episode of Radio Lost & Found, coming from my home studio to your Magnavox Console Stereo Hi-Fi. Won't you join me? Read more

Capitán Pijama

Airs at: Fri, 01/14/2022 at 10:00pm - Sat, 01/15/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta