Baile Funk

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush 8/23/2022 with The Incredible Kid

Airs at: Tue, 08/23/2022 at 10:00pm - Wed, 08/24/2022 at 12:00am
It's another week of Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush, with The Incredible Kid, this time featuring Bhangra, Reggaeton, Funk Carioca, an extended set of Telugu language film songs, Dembow, and, as always, more. Read more

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush with The Incredible Kid

Airs at: Tue, 08/16/2022 at 10:00pm - Wed, 08/17/2022 at 12:00am
Just what the doctor didn't know to order for you on your Tuesday night: Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush! Read more

Sounds From All Around

Airs at: Tue, 08/02/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for Sound Clash Modem
On today's episode we featured music from a wide selection of international sources including the lusophone Africa and its diaspora in Europe, a number of french-speaking islands and countries in West Africa and even some Dutch sounds imported from the West Indies. In addit... Read more

Buscando America on 08/02/22

Airs at: Tue, 08/02/2022 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Produced for Buscando America
Programa musical. Read more

Buscando America on 05/31/22

Airs at: Tue, 05/31/2022 at 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Produced for Buscando America
Programa musical. Read more

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush: Afro-Latin Beats Special 4/26/2022 with The Incredible Kid

Airs at: Tue, 04/26/2022 at 10:00pm - Wed, 04/27/2022 at 12:00am
This Edition of Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush is devoted to a tiny sampling of Afro-Latin Global Bass genres such as Funk Carioca, Brega Funk, Dembow, Reggaeton, Cumbia, Afro-Latin Rap and more! Read more

Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush 4/12/2022 with The Incredible Kid

Airs at: Tue, 04/12/2022 at 10:00pm - Wed, 04/13/2022 at 12:00am
This edition of Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Kush tells you why American kids are getting into Arabic rap, provides a mini Kuduro set, features tracks from Daddy Yankee's final album, some Dominican Dembow, Tamil film songs, Asian Garage, and ends with a long set of Egyptian Mahraga... Read more