Higher Reasoning Reggae Time

KBOO is open to the public! To visit the station, contact your staff person or call 503-231-8032.


Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 04/14/2024 at 3:00am - 6:00am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Contemporary Roots Reggae Music with Dub, Lover's Rock, Ska, & some other
stuff From International Sources

(recent, brand new, & pre-releases. selections by RasDanny Fallon)

airing early Sunday mornings…
late night Saturdays? tune in!

3-6 am evry Sunday morning,

ALSO; whenever there's a 5th Saturday inna
month we begin with side project/program
More Reggae! 5th Saturday Reggae Session - 12 am til 3 am...

this program is all ways livicated to our brothers and sisters
locked down in the prisons and penitentiaries around di area

Jah bless / Jah Guide

* Station I.D.’s by; Jasper (unknown) late former KBOO volunteer,
Sayer (at 5 yrs, now in his 20's & grandson of longtime KBOO
associate Kate Welch), & Kabaka Pyramid (Jamaica).

Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/HigherReasoningReggaeTime/

Program status: 
Current

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 04/07/24

Airs at: Sun, 04/07/2024 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 03/31/24

Airs at: Sun, 03/31/2024 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 03/24/24

Airs at: Sun, 03/24/2024 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 03/17/24

Airs at: Sun, 03/17/2024 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 03/10/24

Airs at: Sun, 03/10/2024 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 03/03/24

Airs at: Sun, 03/03/2024 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 02/25/24

Airs at: Sun, 02/25/2024 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 02/18/24

Airs at: Sun, 02/18/2024 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 02/11/24

Airs at: Sun, 02/11/2024 at 3:00am - 6:00am

Higher Reasoning Reggae Time on 02/04/24

Airs at: Sun, 02/04/2024 at 3:00am - 6:00am