From the Grassroots

It's KBOO's Spring Membership Drive! Call 877-500-5266 or join online.

$54,016 of $80,000 as of 10:00 pm on April 19, 2019

-

Coming Soon

Airs at: Fri, 05/03/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every First and Third Friday from 8-10pm

Topic tags: 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

From the Grassroots on 04/19/19

Airs at: Fri, 04/19/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for From the Grassroots

From the Grassroots on 04/05/19

Airs at: Fri, 04/05/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for From the Grassroots
Download audio file

From the Grassroots on 03/15/19

Airs at: Fri, 03/15/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for From the Grassroots

From the Grassroots on 03/01/19

Airs at: Fri, 03/01/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for From the Grassroots

From the Grassroots on 02/15/19

Airs at: Fri, 02/15/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for From the Grassroots

From the Grassroots on 02/01/19

Airs at: Fri, 02/01/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for From the Grassroots

From the Grassroots on 01/18/19

Airs at: Fri, 01/18/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for From the Grassroots

From the Grassroots on 01/04/19

Airs at: Fri, 01/04/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for From the Grassroots

From the Grassroots on 12/21/18

Airs at: Fri, 12/21/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for From the Grassroots

From the Grassroots on 11/16/18

Airs at: Fri, 11/16/2018 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for From the Grassroots