The Gospel and More Program

KBOO is open to the public! To visit the station, contact your staff person or call 503-231-8032.


Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 06/23/2024 at 6:00am - 8:00am
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Airs Sunday mornings from 6:00 to 8:00 AM

We Play the best in Gospel,  Gospel Jazz, and Contemporary Spiritual

You can contact me JJ Johnson @ kboogospelandmore@gmail.com

 The Gospel and more program we support the food and clothes pantrys in our community,if you need food or clothing you can call the Oregon Food Bank @ 503-282 0555 and they will direct to the the nearest pantry in your area.

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

The Gospel and More Program on 06/16/24

Airs at: Sun, 06/16/2024 at 6:00am - 8:00am

The Gospel and More Program on 06/09/24

Airs at: Sun, 06/09/2024 at 6:00am - 8:00am

The Gospel and More Program on 06/02/24

Airs at: Sun, 06/02/2024 at 6:00am - 8:00am

The Gospel and More Program on 05/26/24

Airs at: Sun, 05/26/2024 at 6:00am - 8:00am

The Gospel and More Program on 05/19/24

Airs at: Sun, 05/19/2024 at 6:00am - 8:00am

The Gospel and More Program on 05/12/24

Airs at: Sun, 05/12/2024 at 6:00am - 8:00am

The Gospel and More Program on 05/05/24

Airs at: Sun, 05/05/2024 at 6:00am - 8:00am

The Gospel and More Program on 04/28/24

Airs at: Sun, 04/28/2024 at 6:00am - 8:00am

The Gospel and More Program on 04/21/24

Airs at: Sun, 04/21/2024 at 6:00am - 8:00am

The Gospel and More Program on 04/14/24

Airs at: Sun, 04/14/2024 at 6:00am - 8:00am