The Gospel and More Program

It's KBOO's Spring Membership Drive! Call 877-500-5266 or join online.

$54,016 of $80,000 as of 10:00 pm on April 19, 2019

-

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 04/21/2019 at 6:00am - 8:00am
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Airs Sunday mornings from 6:00 to 8:00 AM

We Play the best in Gospel,  Gospel Jazz, and Contemporary Spiritual

You can contact me JJ Johnson @ kboogospelandmore@gmail.com

 The Gospel and more program we support the food and clothes pantrys in our community,if you need food or clothing you can call the Oregon Food Bank @ 503-282 0555 and they will direct to the the nearest pantry in your area.

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

The Gospel and More Program on 04/14/19

Airs at: Sun, 04/14/2019 at 6:00am - 8:00am

The Gospel and More Program on 04/07/19

Airs at: Sun, 04/07/2019 at 6:00am - 8:00am

The Gospel and More Program on 03/31/19

Airs at: Sun, 03/31/2019 at 6:00am - 8:00am

The Gospel and More Program on 03/24/19

Airs at: Sun, 03/24/2019 at 6:00am - 8:00am

The Gospel and More Program on 03/17/19

Airs at: Sun, 03/17/2019 at 6:00am - 8:00am

The Gospel and More Program on 03/10/19

Airs at: Sun, 03/10/2019 at 6:00am - 8:00am

The Gospel and More Program on 03/03/19

Airs at: Sun, 03/03/2019 at 6:00am - 8:00am

The Gospel and More Program on 02/24/19

Airs at: Sun, 02/24/2019 at 6:00am - 8:00am

The Gospel and More Program on 02/17/19

Airs at: Sun, 02/17/2019 at 6:00am - 8:00am

The Gospel and More Program on 02/10/19

Airs at: Sun, 02/10/2019 at 6:00am - 8:00am