Folk Espresso

Coming Soon

Airs at: Mon, 08/26/2019 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Monday from 5:30am to 7:00am. 

First Monday: Diane Hunt

Second Monday: Jonathan Lay

Third Monday: Sam Bouman

Fourth Monday: Diane Hunt

Fifth Monday: Gordy Euler

Folk Espresso, early morning folk music to get your week started.

Genre(s): 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Folk Espresso on 08/19/19

Airs at: Mon, 08/19/2019 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 08/12/19

Airs at: Mon, 08/12/2019 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 08/05/19

Airs at: Mon, 08/05/2019 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 07/29/19

Airs at: Mon, 07/29/2019 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 07/22/19

Airs at: Mon, 07/22/2019 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 07/15/19

Airs at: Mon, 07/15/2019 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 07/08/19

Airs at: Mon, 07/08/2019 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 07/01/19

Airs at: Mon, 07/01/2019 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 06/24/19

Airs at: Mon, 06/24/2019 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 06/17/19

Airs at: Mon, 06/17/2019 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso