Folk Espresso

Coming Soon

Airs at: Mon, 10/04/2021 at 5:30am - 7:00am

Airs at: Mon, 10/11/2021 at 5:30am - 7:00am

Airs at: Mon, 09/27/2021 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Monday from 5:30am to 7:00am. 

First Monday: Diane Hunt

Second Monday: Jonathan Lay

Third Monday: John Risley

Fourth Monday: Diane Hunt

Fifth Monday: Gordy Euler

 

Contemporary and eclectic folk music to energize your morning.

Topic tags: 
Genre(s): 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Folk espresso

Airs at: Mon, 09/20/2021 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Home, on Folk Espresso

Airs at: Mon, 09/13/2021 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso
Home is our point of arrival and departure. It is the place of our family and the center of our personal history. This episode of Folk Espresso features songs of going home, being home, leaving home, and thinking of home. Hosted by Jonathan Lay. Contemporary and eclectic fo... Read more

Folk Espresso on 09/06/21

Airs at: Mon, 09/06/2021 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 08/30/21

Airs at: Mon, 08/30/2021 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 08/23/21

Airs at: Mon, 08/23/2021 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

All Irish music show on Folk Espresso

Airs at: Mon, 08/16/2021 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso
Tune in for 90 minutes of music from Ireland and the Irish diaspora.  Performers include Lunasa, Solas, Damien Rice, Altan, Mary Black and many more.   Read more

The Other Side of Summer on Folk Espresso

Airs at: Mon, 08/09/2021 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso
Ripe, juicy songs for the second half of summer. This episode of Folk Espresso brings you an assorted mix of contemporary and heirloom folk music, ranging from sweet to savory. You’ll hear of dewy mornings, ripe tomatoes, grandma’s canning, wildfire, moonlight, and harvest.... Read more

Folk Espresso on 08/02/21

Airs at: Mon, 08/02/2021 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 07/26/21

Airs at: Mon, 07/26/2021 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 07/19/21

Airs at: Mon, 07/19/2021 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Comments