Folk Espresso

Coming Soon

Airs at: Mon, 09/21/2020 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Every Monday from 5:30am to 7:00am. 

First Monday: Diane Hunt

Second Monday: Jonathan Lay

Third Monday: Open

Fourth Monday: Diane Hunt

Fifth Monday: Gordy Euler

Folk Espresso, early morning folk music to get your week started.

Genre(s): 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Folk Espresso on 09/14/20

Airs at: Mon, 09/14/2020 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Farming, Barley, Beer, Ducks, Geese

Airs at: Mon, 09/14/2020 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso
This episode features songs & tunes of farmers and farming, harvest, barley, beer, ducks and geese. Local and regional musicians in this episode include Three Strong Winds, Scott Katz, Chris Roe, Jiggery Pokery, Caswell Carnahan, and Deadwood Revival. Other musicians in t... Read more

Folk Espresso on 09/07/20

Airs at: Mon, 09/07/2020 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 08/31/20

Airs at: Mon, 08/31/2020 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 08/24/20

Airs at: Mon, 08/24/2020 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 08/17/20

Airs at: Mon, 08/17/2020 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 08/10/20

Airs at: Mon, 08/10/2020 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Folk Espresso on 08/03/20

Airs at: Mon, 08/03/2020 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso

Special Edition: Pickathon

Airs at: Mon, 07/27/2020 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso
Everyone was hoping that with a mid-summer event date, Pickathon would just squeak by and be called a “GO,” but alas, the virus isn’t letting up and the good staffers at Pickathon had to cancel this year’s festival.  It would have been taking place the first weekend in Augu... Read more

Folk Espresso on 07/20/20

Airs at: Mon, 07/20/2020 at 5:30am - 7:00am
Produced for Folk Espresso