Domingos para Recordar

Support KBOO's Fall Membership Drive! You can give online or mail us a check.


Progress so far: $59,800 of $80,000

 

 

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 10/25/2020 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast
Latin

Todos los domingos de 17:00 PM hasta que 18:30 PM.

 

Every Sunday from 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM.

 

 

Gracias por escuchar y ya lo saben, a gozar de la vida que recordando es volver a vivir.

Thank you for listening and you already know, remember to enjoy life because then you remember how to live. 

Las noticias que a veces no se escuchan en otras partes, y en cuanto a economia, les voy a decir como ahorrar un poco de algun modo.

The news that you don't often hear in other places, especially in this economy, we will tell you how to save a little in some way. 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Domingos para Recordar on 10/18/20

Airs at: Sun, 10/18/2020 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar

Domingos para Recordar on 10/11/20

Airs at: Sun, 10/11/2020 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar

Domingos para Recordar on 10/04/20

Airs at: Sun, 10/04/2020 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar

Domingos para Recordar on 09/27/20

Airs at: Sun, 09/27/2020 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar

Domingos para Recordar on 09/20/20

Airs at: Sun, 09/20/2020 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar

Domingos para Recordar on 09/13/20

Airs at: Sun, 09/13/2020 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar

Domingos para Recordar on 09/06/20

Airs at: Sun, 09/06/2020 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar

Domingos para Recordar on 08/30/20

Airs at: Sun, 08/30/2020 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar

Domingos para Recordar on 08/23/20

Airs at: Sun, 08/23/2020 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar

Domingos para Recordar on 08/16/20

Airs at: Sun, 08/16/2020 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar