Spiritual

atnf_24_1678_x_281.png

KBOO is open to the public! To visit the station, contact your staff person or call 503-231-8032.


80 Times Round The Seasons

Airs at: Tue, 11/07/2023 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party

Sandra Luz: S.O.S. ¡A GRITOS!; Similares y Conexos: De Flora y Fauna; Mercurio Rock

Airs at: Fri, 10/27/2023 at 10:00pm - Sat, 10/28/2023 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta

Sounds Unsound on 10/22/23

Airs at: Sun, 10/22/2023 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound
another episode of Sounds Unsound, where we delve into new releases. Read more

Sounds Unsound on 10/08/23

Airs at: Sun, 10/08/2023 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Sounds Unsound

The Hopscotch Interview And Audio Experience

Airs at: Mon, 09/25/2023 at 10:00pm - Tue, 09/26/2023 at 12:00am
  TAKE A LOOK ABOVE AT THE HOPSCOTCH SPECIAL PROGRAM THAT AIRED ON 10//13/2023 FOR A DETAILED DESCRIPTION. THE TWO PROGRAMS AIRED ON DIFFERENT DAYS BECAUSE THIS PROGRAM IS SO AWESOME. ALSO TO ADVOCATE HARDER FOR THE KBOO ANNUAL FALL DRIVE "FRESH OFF THE VINE" THERE ARE DI... Read more

Open The Door(s) PT 1

Airs at: Tue, 08/01/2023 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Vinyl Pajama Party

A Celebration of Jerry Garcia

Airs at: Sat, 07/29/2023 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Late Period John Coltrane Special with The Incredible Kid

Airs at: Fri, 06/30/2023 at 9:00pm - 10:00pm
The Incredible Kid hosts an hour-long tribute to late period John Coltrane, including "Ascension," John Coltrane's epic "big band thing."    "My music is the spiritual expression of what I am – my faith, my knowledge, my being… When you begin to see the possibilities of mu... Read more

Insense

Airs at: Wed, 06/14/2023 at 3:00am - 5:30am
Produced for Spark Plug
Mysteque. Dig as thou wilt! Read more

The Blues Junction

Airs at: Sat, 04/08/2023 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Blues Junction
Celebrating the meaning of Easter with a special GOSPEL show!   Read more