Roots of Rock and Roll

It's KBOO's Spring Membership Drive! Call 877-500-5266 or join online.

$54,016 of $80,000 as of 10:00 pm on April 19, 2019

-

Coming Soon

Airs at: Fri, 04/26/2019 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every Friday from 3:00pm to 4:00pm.

 

Vintage Recordings from the Birth Of Rock N' Roll.

 

 

Rare & Vintage recordings of Rhythm & Blues, Jump Blues, Rockabilly and "Doo-Wop" from the "Birth Of Rock N' Roll" thru the 50's and early 60's.  With your alternating Hosts: Dale Farr, Joey G., & other Guest Hosts.

 

Genre(s): 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

Roots of Rock and Roll on 04/19/19

Airs at: Fri, 04/19/2019 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Roots of Rock and Roll

Roots of Rock and Roll on 04/05/19

Airs at: Fri, 04/05/2019 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Roots of Rock and Roll

Roots of Rock and Roll on 03/29/19

Airs at: Fri, 03/29/2019 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Roots of Rock and Roll

Roots of Rock and Roll on 03/22/19

Airs at: Fri, 03/22/2019 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Roots of Rock and Roll

Roots of Rock and Roll on 03/15/19

Airs at: Fri, 03/15/2019 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Roots of Rock and Roll

Roots of Rock and Roll on 03/08/19

Airs at: Fri, 03/08/2019 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Roots of Rock and Roll

Roots of Rock and Roll on 03/01/19

Airs at: Fri, 03/01/2019 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Roots of Rock and Roll

Roots of Rock and Roll on 02/22/19

Airs at: Fri, 02/22/2019 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Roots of Rock and Roll

Roots of Rock and Roll on 02/15/19

Airs at: Fri, 02/15/2019 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Roots of Rock and Roll

Roots of Rock and Roll on 02/08/19

Airs at: Fri, 02/08/2019 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Produced for Roots of Rock and Roll