Queen Talk

It's KBOO's Spring Membership Drive! Call 877-500-5266 or join online.

$54,016 of $80,000 as of 10:00 pm on April 19, 2019

-

Coming Soon

Airs at: Thu, 05/16/2019 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Hosted by: 
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

Listen on Google Play Music

3rd Thursday at 7pm

Queen Talk is a monthly, talk radio show featuring a main host with guests utilizing live conversation and call in options. The show is a forum for the host, guests and audience members to express themselves holistically on various topics including but not limited to: current political and popular news events and some of the daily experiences a multi-intersectional, female identified individual may face.

 
Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Retired

Queen Talk on 04/18/19

Airs at: Thu, 04/18/2019 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Queen Talk
Download audio file

Queen Talk on 03/21/19

Airs at: Thu, 03/21/2019 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Queen Talk
Download audio file

Queen Talk on 02/21/19

Airs at: Thu, 02/21/2019 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Queen Talk
Download audio file

Queen Talk on 01/17/19

Airs at: Thu, 01/17/2019 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Queen Talk
Download audio file

Queen Talk on 12/20/18

Airs at: Thu, 12/20/2018 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Queen Talk
Download audio file

Queen Talk on 11/15/18

Airs at: Thu, 11/15/2018 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Queen Talk
Download audio file

Queen Talk on 10/18/18

Airs at: Thu, 10/18/2018 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Queen Talk
Download audio file

Queen Talk on 09/20/18

Airs at: Thu, 09/20/2018 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Queen Talk
Download audio file

Queen Talk on 08/16/18

Airs at: Thu, 08/16/2018 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Queen Talk
Download audio file

Queen Talk on 07/19/18

Airs at: Thu, 07/19/2018 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Produced for Queen Talk
Download audio file