One Two, One Two

Coming Soon

Airs at: Sun, 08/25/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced by: 
KBOO
Subscribe to podcast

 

Every Sunday from 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM.

Hip Hop from all corners and blocks....

 

First Sunday : John Slaughter and Poetic License

Second Sunday: Culture Light Beams w/DJ Ambush

Third Sunday : with DJ ATM hailing from AZ ...Smashing records in a Gurp City tradition- special guest appearence by JMorg

Fourth sunday:    One Two, One Two ZULUUUUU!!! Grimrock: Turntablist from Portland, and member of the Universal Zulu Nation Oregon Chapter (45th Parallel Zulus) and other guest

Fifth  Sunday: open for guests with KBOO Training. contact program@kboo.org for more information

 

Streams: 
KBOO Stream 1
Program status: 
Current

One Two, One Two on 08/18/19

Airs at: Sun, 08/18/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for One Two, One Two

One Two, One Two on 08/11/19

Airs at: Sun, 08/11/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for One Two, One Two

One Two, One Two on 08/04/19

Airs at: Sun, 08/04/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for One Two, One Two

One Two, One Two on 07/28/19

Airs at: Sun, 07/28/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for One Two, One Two

One Two, One Two on 07/21/19

Airs at: Sun, 07/21/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for One Two, One Two

One Two, One Two on 07/14/19

Airs at: Sun, 07/14/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for One Two, One Two

One Two, One Two on 06/30/19

Airs at: Sun, 06/30/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for One Two, One Two

One Two, One Two on 06/23/19

Airs at: Sun, 06/23/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for One Two, One Two

One Two, One Two on 06/16/19

Airs at: Sun, 06/16/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for One Two, One Two

One Two, One Two on 06/09/19

Airs at: Sun, 06/09/2019 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for One Two, One Two