Sofi Z

On #GivingTuesday, strengthen local, volunteer-powered community radio by making a tax-deductible donation. kboo.fm/give

november_29_2022.png

Authored by: 
Produced for (Program name): 

Co-Host of Bread and Roses

Name: 
Sofi (Abeni) Z

Alright Airwaves on 11/26/22

Airs at: Sat, 11/26/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Alright Airwaves

Alright Airwaves on 11/12/22

Airs at: Sat, 11/12/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Alright Airwaves

Alright Airwaves on 10/22/22

Airs at: Sat, 10/22/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Alright Airwaves

Alright Airwaves on 10/08/22

Airs at: Sat, 10/08/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Alright Airwaves

Alright Airwaves on 09/24/22

Airs at: Sat, 09/24/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Alright Airwaves

Alright Airwaves on 09/10/22

Airs at: Sat, 09/10/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Alright Airwaves

Alright Airwaves on 08/27/22

Airs at: Sat, 08/27/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Alright Airwaves

Alright Airwaves on 08/13/22

Airs at: Sat, 08/13/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Alright Airwaves

Alright Airwaves on 07/25/22

Airs at: Mon, 07/25/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Alright Airwaves

Alright Airwaves on 07/11/22

Airs at: Mon, 07/11/2022 at 12:00am - 3:00am
Produced for Alright Airwaves