Rich

Authored by: 
Rich
Produced for (Program name): 

Co-Host of A Differnet Nature and Host of Radio Lost and Found

Name: 
Rich

Radio Lost and Found on 08/11/22

Airs at: Thu, 08/11/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 08/12/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found

Radio Lost & Found for 07/28/22

Airs at: Thu, 07/28/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 07/29/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Another live episode of Radio Lost & Found. I've got lots of surprises for you. Hope you can tune in! Read more

Radio Lost & Found for 07/28/22

Airs at: Thu, 07/28/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 07/29/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Another live episode of Radio Lost & Found. I've got lots of surprises for you. Hope you can tune in! Read more

Radio Lost & Found for 07/14/22

Airs at: Thu, 07/14/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 07/15/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Another new live episode of Radio Lost & Found coming from my home studio and going on until Midnight. What will I play? Tune in to find out! Read more

Radio Lost and Found on 06/23/22

Airs at: Thu, 06/23/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 06/24/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Coming to you live from the Larch Mt. Absurditorium! I played a good chunk of Firesign Theatre's brand spankin' new release Fools In Space, some weird old sounds mixed live in my studio, a brief tribute of sorts to the recently departed Goblin founding member and guitarist ... Read more

Radio Lost and Found on 06/09/22

Airs at: Thu, 06/09/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 06/10/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Another new live show coming right out of my Larch Mountain Absurditorium. For some technical reason, my stream didn't make it to the station until about three minutes in but then everything was fine. I played a bunch of New Wave 7" records for the better part of an hour an... Read more

Radio Lost & Found for 05/26/22

Airs at: Thu, 05/26/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 05/27/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Another live, rolicking episode of Radio Lost and Found. A membership drive edition, no less. Read more

Radio Lost & Found for 05/12/22

Airs at: Thu, 05/12/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 05/13/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Another live episode of Radio Lost & Found coming from my home studio. Read more

Radio Lost & Found for 04/14/22

Airs at: Thu, 04/14/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 04/15/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Another live episode of Radio Lost & Found from my house to yours, delivered in a discreet, plain wrapper. Read more

Radio Lost & Found for 03/24/22

Airs at: Thu, 03/24/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 03/25/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Yet another live episode of Radio Lost & Found from my home studio to your radiola. Will the wonders ever cease? Read more