Rich

On #GivingTuesday, strengthen local, volunteer-powered community radio by making a tax-deductible donation. kboo.fm/give

november_29_2022.png

Authored by: 
Rich
Produced for (Program name): 

Co-Host of A Differnet Nature and Host of Radio Lost and Found

Name: 
Rich

A Very Radio Lost and Found ThanksRegiving

Airs at: Thu, 11/24/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 11/25/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
An encore presentation of a 2015 Radio Lost & Found Thanksgiving special, which aired before Covid, before Donald Trump, and before the massive asteroid that... ...but I've already said too much. Enjoy! Read more

Radio Lost and Found on 11/10/22

Airs at: Thu, 11/10/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 11/11/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
A brief tribute to the recently departed D.H. Peligro (Dead Kennedys, Peligro) and Garry Roberts of The Boomtown Rats, some new music and more! Read more

Yet Another Spooky Radio Lost and Found

Airs at: Thu, 10/27/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 10/28/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Yet another spooky show from Radio Lost & Found. Really, I don't have to try hard to dig into my collection to make a scary show, do I? Read more

Radio Lost & Found for 10/13/22

Airs at: Thu, 10/13/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 10/14/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
My return to KBOO airwaves after a long absence. This week, we bring you a encore presentation of the live-on-the-air radio musical play Calvin Coolidge Goes Crazy, by our recently departed friend Dennis Nyback: On August 2, 1927 President Calvin Coolidge hosted a press co... Read more

Radio Lost and Found on 10/13/22

Airs at: Thu, 10/13/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 10/14/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found

Radio Lost and Found on 09/22/22

Airs at: Thu, 09/22/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 09/23/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found

Radio Lost and Found on 09/08/22

Airs at: Thu, 09/08/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 09/09/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
A brand new show, coming to you live from my Larch Mountain Absurditorium. I devoted the first hour to the passing of The Queen, which you may have heard about. I'll update you if that changes. I also played some brand new Diamanda Galás, some new Carl Stone, a new joint p... Read more

Radio Lost and Found on 08/25/22

Airs at: Thu, 08/25/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 08/26/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Another rip roarin' live episode of Radio Lost & Found! After a lengthy Disco opening, we say goodbye to Q Lazzuras - the mysterious singer most closely associated with the films of Jonathan Demme, who passed away earlier this month - and also swanky music legend Creed Tayl... Read more

Radio Lost and Found on 08/11/22

Airs at: Thu, 08/11/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 08/12/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found

Radio Lost & Found for 07/28/22

Airs at: Thu, 07/28/2022 at 10:00pm - Fri, 07/29/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for Radio Lost and Found
Another live episode of Radio Lost & Found. I've got lots of surprises for you. Hope you can tune in! Read more