Michele Wellnitz

web_1678x281_02.png

The KBOO Studio is back open! Reach out to us to make an appointment 

Call our office at (503)231-8032 or email your staff contact person@kboo.org

Authored by: 
Hosted by: 
Produced for (Program name): 

Host of Shocks of Sheba

Name: 
Michele Wellnitz

Shocks of Sheba on 03/30/23

Airs at: Thu, 03/30/2023 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba

Shocks of Sheba on 03/23/23

Airs at: Thu, 03/23/2023 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba

Shocks Of Sheba

Airs at: Thu, 03/16/2023 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba
As part of the Multi-lingual Music Marathon, we present reggae music from around the world. Tune in at noon, for a variety of reggae from places such as South Korea, Germany, Ivory Coast and Chile. Read more

Shocks of Sheba on 03/09/23

Airs at: Thu, 03/09/2023 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba

Shocks of Sheba on 03/02/23

Airs at: Thu, 03/02/2023 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba

Shocks of Sheba on 02/23/23

Airs at: Thu, 02/23/2023 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba

Shocks of Sheba on 02/16/23

Airs at: Thu, 02/16/2023 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba

Shocks of Sheba on 02/09/23

Airs at: Thu, 02/09/2023 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba

Shocks of Sheba on 02/02/23

Airs at: Thu, 02/02/2023 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba

Shocks of Sheba on 01/26/23

Airs at: Thu, 01/26/2023 at 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Produced for Shocks of Sheba