Per Fagereng

Authored by: 
Hosted by: 
Produced for (Program name): 

Host of Fight the Empire

Name: 
Per Fagereng

Fight the Empire on 09/21/22

Airs at: Wed, 09/21/2022 at 9:00am - 9:30am
Produced for Fight the Empire
Download audio file

Fight the Empire on 09/07/22

Airs at: Wed, 09/07/2022 at 9:00am - 9:30am
Produced for Fight the Empire
Download audio file

Fight The Empire

Airs at: Wed, 08/17/2022 at 9:00am - 9:30am
Produced for Fight the Empire
Download audio file
  Connecting history with the latest world events. We live in an empire that began 500 years ago with the European conquest of the Americas. This program looks at how the empire permeates our lives. What are we doing in the world? What are we doing to the world? George Ke... Read more

Fight the Empire on 08/04/22

Airs at: Thu, 08/04/2022 at 9:00am - 9:30am
Produced for Fight the Empire
Download audio file

Fight the Empire on 08/03/22

Airs at: Wed, 08/03/2022 at 9:00am - 9:30am
Produced for Fight the Empire
Download audio file

Fight the Empire on 07/21/22

Airs at: Thu, 07/21/2022 at 9:00am - 9:30am
Produced for Fight the Empire
Download audio file

Fight the Empire on 07/20/22

Airs at: Wed, 07/20/2022 at 9:00am - 9:30am
Produced for Fight the Empire
Download audio file

Fight the Empire on 07/07/22

Airs at: Thu, 07/07/2022 at 9:00am - 9:30am
Produced for Fight the Empire
Download audio file

Fight the Empire on 07/06/22

Airs at: Wed, 07/06/2022 at 9:00am - 9:30am
Produced for Fight the Empire
Download audio file

Fight the Empire on 06/16/22

Airs at: Thu, 06/16/2022 at 9:00am - 9:30am
Produced for Fight the Empire
Download audio file