El Compadre Más Padre

On #GivingTuesday, strengthen local, volunteer-powered community radio by making a tax-deductible donation. kboo.fm/give

november_29_2022.png

Produced for (Program name): 

Domingos para Recordar on 11/27/22

Airs at: Sun, 11/27/2022 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar

Domingos para Recordar on 11/20/22

Airs at: Sun, 11/20/2022 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar

Domingos para Recordar on 11/13/22

Airs at: Sun, 11/13/2022 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar

Domingos para Recordar on 11/06/22

Airs at: Sun, 11/06/2022 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar

Domingos para Recordar on 10/30/22

Airs at: Sun, 10/30/2022 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar

Domingos para Recordar on 10/23/22

Airs at: Sun, 10/23/2022 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar

Domingos para Recordar on 10/16/22

Airs at: Sun, 10/16/2022 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar

Domingos para Recordar on 10/09/22

Airs at: Sun, 10/09/2022 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar

Domingos para Recordar on 10/02/22

Airs at: Sun, 10/02/2022 at 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar

Domingos para Recordar on 09/25/22

Airs at: Sun, 09/25/2022 at 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Produced for Domingos para Recordar