Bill Dodge

KBOO Volunteer since 1976

Name: 
Bill Dodge

A Different Nature on 09/26/22

Airs at: Mon, 09/26/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for A Different Nature

The Wiggle Room on 09/17/22

Airs at: Sat, 09/17/2022 at 3:00am - 6:00am
Produced for The Wiggle Room

The Wiggle Room on 08/20/22

Airs at: Sat, 08/20/2022 at 3:00am - 6:00am
Produced for The Wiggle Room

The Wiggle Room on 07/16/22

Airs at: Sat, 07/16/2022 at 3:00am - 6:00am
Produced for The Wiggle Room

The Wiggle Room on 06/18/22

Airs at: Sat, 06/18/2022 at 3:00am - 6:00am
Produced for The Wiggle Room

The Wiggle Room on 05/21/22

Airs at: Sat, 05/21/2022 at 3:00am - 6:00am
Produced for The Wiggle Room

The Wiggle Room on 04/16/22

Airs at: Sat, 04/16/2022 at 3:00am - 6:00am
Produced for The Wiggle Room

The Wiggle Room on 03/19/22

Airs at: Sat, 03/19/2022 at 3:00am - 6:00am
Produced for The Wiggle Room

The Wiggle Room on 02/19/22

Airs at: Sat, 02/19/2022 at 3:00am - 6:00am
Produced for The Wiggle Room

Maus author Art Spiegelman

Airs at: Thu, 02/10/2022 at 11:30am - 12:00pm
Produced for Words and Pictures
Download audio file
  In the wake of recent book bannings in school libraries, most notably of Art Spiegelman's Pulitzer prize-winning graphic novel Maus, S.W. Conser and Bill Dodge revisit their earlier Words and Pictures conversations with Spiegelman. Included in this episode are excerpts ... Read more