Alejandro Ceballos

Authored by: 
Alejandro Ceballos
Hosted by: 
Produced for (Program name): 

Host of A Different Nature and La Ruleta

Name: 
Alejandro Ceballos

A Different Nature on 09/26/22

Airs at: Mon, 09/26/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for A Different Nature

Charles Tyler: Sixty Minute Man; Albert Ayler Trio: Spiritual Unity; Abdul Wadud: By Myself

Airs at: Mon, 09/19/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for A Different Nature

A Different Nature on 08/29/22

Airs at: Mon, 08/29/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for A Different Nature

Pegauro; Entrevista a Nazca por Walter Schmidt; Undersun: Música sin Sombras

Airs at: Fri, 08/26/2022 at 10:00pm - Sat, 08/27/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta

A Different Nature on 08/22/22

Airs at: Mon, 08/22/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for A Different Nature

Olivier Messiaen: Organ Works

Airs at: Mon, 08/15/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for A Different Nature
  A Different Nature is a curatorial program of genre-defying avant garde music and spoken word that champions historic and modern sound art and spotlights, new, emergent experimental music and audio art generally not heard anywhere else. The program's format provides the ... Read more

Cuerda Floja, Kerigma: Siguiendo la Línea; Ultrasónicas: Yo Fuí Una Adolescente Terrosatánica, Aristeo: Peldaños

Airs at: Fri, 08/12/2022 at 10:00pm - Sat, 08/13/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta

A Different Nature on 07/25/22

Airs at: Mon, 07/25/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for A Different Nature

Mario Rivas: Hoy por Ellos (Material Documental); MCC: Música y Contracultura 1980/1984

Airs at: Fri, 07/22/2022 at 10:00pm - Sat, 07/23/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta

A Different Nature on 07/18/22

Airs at: Mon, 07/18/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for A Different Nature