Alejandro Ceballos

22sd_spring_driver_full_banner_updated_date_0.png
Authored by: 
Alejandro Ceballos
Hosted by: 
Produced for (Program name): 

Host of A Different Nature and La Ruleta

Name: 
Alejandro Ceballos

A Different Nature on 05/16/22

Airs at: Mon, 05/16/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for A Different Nature

Helicon, Loch Ness, L.A.P.M.: Sick Souls

Airs at: Fri, 05/13/2022 at 10:00pm - Sat, 05/14/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta

A Different Nature on 05/02/22

Airs at: Mon, 05/02/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for A Different Nature

John Tchicai and Cadentia Nova Danica: Afrodisiaca; Paul Bley: Improvisie; Roswell Rudd

Airs at: Mon, 04/25/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for A Different Nature

Gerardo Quesada: Clandestinaje; Alejandro Pérez Sáez: Tiempo de Madera; Aristeo: Asalto

Airs at: Fri, 04/22/2022 at 10:00pm - Sat, 04/23/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta

Toncho Pilatos, La Onda Pesada de Ernan Roch con Las Voces Frescas, La Onda de The Survival, Baby Batiz, Lalo Duarte con La Libre Expresión

Airs at: Fri, 04/08/2022 at 10:00pm - Sat, 04/09/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta

A Different Nature on 04/04/22

Airs at: Mon, 04/04/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for A Different Nature

A Different Nature on 03/28/22

Airs at: Mon, 03/28/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for A Different Nature

Armando Rosas y La Camerata Rupestre: Tocata, Fuga y Apañón, Real de Catorce: Tiempos Obscuros, Vox Populi: Angel Fugaz, Bailando con Los Mustang's

Airs at: Fri, 03/25/2022 at 10:00pm - Sat, 03/26/2022 at 12:00am
Produced for La Ruleta

Derek Bailey: Guitar Solos 1971-1973

Airs at: Mon, 03/21/2022 at 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Produced for A Different Nature